About Us

Mission Statement:

 

The purpose of the Green Meadow PTO is to assist in serving the total school community toward the betterment of the educational process within, and relative to, the school. The PTO shall be an extension of the educational process. 

 

What does the PTO do?

 

The activities of the Green Meadow PTO are focused on three major areas.

 

First, we provide Enrichment materials and programs for our students and staff at the Green Meadow Elementary School.

 

Second, we participate in Fundraising programs to raise the necessary funds for supporting these programs.

 

Finally, we are committed to Building a Strong Green Meadow Community through communication and various programs.

PTO Board

 

Our PTO board is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Executive Board

 

 

President

Julie Quatromini 

president@gmpto.org

 

  

Vice President

Kim Pratt

vp@gmpto.org 

 

 

Treasurer

Liz DeWallace

treasurer@gmpto.org

 

 

Vice-Treasurer

Katy Young

vicetreasurer@gmpto.org 

 

 

Secretary

Michelle Byrne

secretary@gmpto.org 

 

Board Directors

 

 

Enrichment Coordinator

Charlotte Murray

enrichments@gmpto.org

 

 

Community Outreach Coordinator

Amanda Ray

fundraising@gmpto.org 

 

 

Communications Coordinator

Hillary D'Amato

communications@gmpto.org 

 

 Teacher Representative

Jen Fioretti

jfioretti@maynard.k12.ma.us 

 

 

 Teacher Representative

Denise Lawton

dlawton@maynard.k12.ma.us